Front Office

Francine WilliamsManaging    Partner/General Manager     fwwilliams@rebellionprosoftball.com
Steve ZavackyAssistant     General Manager/Food and Beverage Manager/Baseball Operations    724-229-9375    szavacky@rebellionprosoftball.com
Christine Blaine    Director of Marketing & Communications    724-250-7525    cblaine@rebellionprosoftball.com
Deb HiltonPublic    Relations and Social Media Manager    724-250-7161    dhilton@rebellionprosoftball.com
Bryan LeonesCreative    Services Manager    724-250-6254    bleones@rebellionprosoftball.com
Carla Fuccaro    Communications and Promotions Assistant    724-250-1074    cfuccaro@rebellionprosoftball.com
Zack Kaminski    Corporate Account Executive    724-250-7654    zkaminski@rebellionprosoftball.com
Jason Havelka    Corporate Account Executive    724-250-9551    jhavelka@rebellionprosoftball.com
Brian King    Ticketing Director    724-250-7953    bking@rebellionprosoftball.com
Matthew Banghart    Account Executive    724-250-7646    mbanghart@rebellionprosoftball.com
Kate Walsh    Box Office Manager and Administrative Coordinator    724-250-1087    dhilton@rebellionprosoftball.com
Ethan Tracy    Account Executive    724-250-9553    etracy@washingtonwildthings.com
Wayne Herrod    Director of Softball Tournaments,Clinics and Special Events    724-579-1068    wherrod@rebellionprosoftball.com
JJ Heider    Controller    724-250-9547    jjheider@rebellionprosoftball.com
Jordan Millorino    Assistant Controller    724-250-7163    jmillorino@rebellionprosoftball.com
Elana D Williams    Director of Operations

Amanda L. WilliamsDirector of Philanthropy