Rebellion Softball
 

Front Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Francine Williams Managing Partner/General Manager
fwwilliams@rebellionprosoftball.com
Steve Zavacky Assistant General Manager/Food and Beverage Manager/Baseball Operations
724-229-9375 szavacky@rebellionprosoftball.com
Christine Blaine Director of Marketing & Communications
724-250-7525 cblaine@rebellionprosoftball.com
Deb Hilton Public Relations and Social Media Manager
724-250-7161 dhilton@rebellionprosoftball.com
Bryan Leones Creative Services Manager
724-250-6254 bleones@rebellionprosoftball.com
Carla Fuccaro Communications and Promotions Assistant
724-250-1074 cfuccaro@rebellionprosoftball.com
Zack Kaminski Corporate Account Executive
724-250-7654 zkaminski@rebellionprosoftball.com
Jason Havelka Corporate Account Executive
724-250-9551 jhavelka@rebellionprosoftball.com
Brian King Ticketing Director
724-250-7953 bking@rebellionprosoftball.com
Matthew Banghart Account Executive
724-250-7646 mbanghart@rebellionprosoftball.com
Kate Walsh Box Office Manager and Administrative Coordinator
724-250-1087 dhilton@rebellionprosoftball.com
Ethan Tracy Account Executive
724-250-9553 etracy@washingtonwildthings.com
Wayne Herrod Director of Softball Tournaments,Clinics and Special Events
724-579-1068 wherrod@rebellionprosoftball.com
JJ Heider Controller
724-250-9547 jjheider@rebellionprosoftball.com
Jordan Millorino Assistant Controller
724-250-7163 jmillorino@rebellionprosoftball.com
Elana D Williams Director of Operations
Amanda L. Williams Director of Philanthropy